More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Bev Mercer

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 24
Wins: 11 (55%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 7 (35%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Away Janet Wakefield Manchester Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 16th Jun 2022 Away Susan Hazlitt Bolton Old Links Won 2&1
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Denise Tonge Ellesmere Lost 2&1
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Adele Keate Oldham Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 26th May 2022 Home Janet Wakefield Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Louise Freeman Ellesmere Won 2&1
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Charlie Wade Oldham Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away Jennifer Poole North Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Home Marlene Mitchell North Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 Away Lisa Simon Whitefield Golf Club Halved
Thu 27th May 2021 Away Winnie Farragher Worsley Halved
Thu 13th May 2021 Home Linda Vipond Whitefield Golf Club Lost 8&6
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Ann Jones Worsley Won 1 Hole
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Noreen Nicholson Crompton & Royton Won 1 Hole
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Julia Gilmartin North Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Gwen Wilson Bolton Old Links Lost 4&2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Denise Hurst Blackley Golf Club Lost 8&6
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Marlene Mitchell North Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Clarice Morris Blackley Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Dot Hayes Bolton Old Links Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.