More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lynn Kershaw

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 28
Wins: 13 (68%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 4 (21%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Away Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 16th Jun 2022 Away Susan Harrison Bolton Old Links Won 2&1
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Charlie Wade Oldham Golf Club Halved
Thu 5th May 2022 Home Karen Sherborne Bolton Old Links Won 2 Holes
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Home Sheila Antrobus Oldham Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away Marlene Mitchell North Manchester Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Home Tracey Chow North Manchester Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 Away Linda Goldstein Whitefield Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 27th May 2021 Away Ann Jones Worsley Won 2 Holes
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Julie Langton Bolton Won 6&5
Thu 13th May 2021 Home Hilary Abramson Whitefield Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Pat Jackson Worsley Lost 7&5
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Adele Keate Oldham Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Pat Chadwick North Manchester Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Judith Lydon Bolton Old Links Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Barbara Schofield Blackley Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Jennifer Poole North Manchester Golf Club Halved
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Sophia Garrity Blackley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Portia Bolus Bolton Old Links Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.