More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Alison Gledhill

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Home Hilary Abramson Whitefield Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Janette Sellers Ellesmere Lost 4&3
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Sheila Antrobus Oldham Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Jane Bradley Bolton Won 3&1
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Jacqueline Blyth Manchester Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Brenda Martin Werneth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Home Celia Davies Rochdale Golf Club Lost 10&8
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Tracey Brownhill Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Kath Watson Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Anne Allen Saddleworth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Carol Chadowitz Whitefield Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Home Bonita Lawson Whitefield Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Barbara Shuttleworth Saddleworth Golf Club Won 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.