More

Lancashire Ladies

Critchley Salver

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Critchley Salver
Read More...

Sheila Maher

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sheila Maher
Read More...

Delamere Comboy Scratch Trophy

Thursday 31st March 2022

Ana wins Comboy Scratch
Read More...


LLCGA Junior Training - Summer

If you are new to golf and want to join the Lancashire Girls' Golf Association and take part in this training please contact juniors@llcga.org

  • The cost of each session will be payable in advance by filling an online form
  • Academy Training will again take place at Prairie Golf Village Burnley and Southport Golf Academy
  • Development Training will be at Southport Golf Academy
  • County Squad Training is by invitation from LLCGA

Julie Walker LLCGA  County  Junior Organiser

Summer Training 2022

Please check the details within the Academy and Development sections below before applying

To apply for Summer Training click here


Get into Golf Day

Southport Golf Academy

Saturday 30th April

Contact County Junior Organiser Julie Waker for more information

Click here to register your interest


Summer Training 2022

THE PRAIRIE GOLF VILLAGE

The Prairie Golf Village
Windermere Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2FU
Sat Nav use BB10 2AA


Coach: Paul McEvoy  Manager: Nicola Clarke Email: nicola-clarke@sky.com

Academy (No handicap down to 36)

  • Sunday 1st May
  • Sunday 12th June
  • Sunday 10th July
  • Sunday 21st August
Session Times:
  • 10.00am - 11.00am
  • 11.00am - 12.00noon
  • 12.00noon - 1.00pm



SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Susan Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Academy (No handicap down to 36)

  • Saturday 7th May
  • Saturday 18th June
  • Saturday 16th July
  • Saturday 3rd September
Session Times:
  • 10.00am - 11.00am
  • 11.20pm - 12.20pm


Summer Training 2022

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Development (Handicaps 18-35)

Group 1
  • Sunday 8th May
  • Sunday 5th June
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Sunday 4th September
Session Times:
  • 10.00am - 11.30am
  • 12.00noon - 1.30pm
Group 2
  • Sunday 15th May
  • Sunday 26th June
  • Sunday 17th July
  • Sunday 11th September
Session Times
  • 11.00am - 12.30pm
  • 1.00pm - 2.30pm







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.