More

Lancashire Ladies

Inter Club Bronze Qualifiers

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Qualifiers for Inter Club Bronze
Read More...

County Match Week Team

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Team announced for County Match Week
Read More...

Anniversary competition

Saturday 5th June 2021

Cancellation of Anniversary competition
Read More...


LLCGA Junior Training - Summer

If you are new to golf and want to join the Lancashire Girls' Golf Association and take part in this training please contact juniors@llcga.org

  • The cost of each session will be payable in advance by filling an online form
  • Academy Training will again take place at Prairie Golf Village Burnley and Southport Golf Academy
  • Development Training will be at Southport Golf Academy
  • County Squad Training is by invitation from LLCGA

Julie Walker LLCGA  County  Junior Organiser


To apply for Summer Training click here


Get into Golf Day

Southport Golf Academy

Saturday 21st August

Contact County Junior Organiser Julie Waker for more information

Click here to register your interest


Summer Training 2021

THE PRAIRIE GOLF VILLAGE

The Prairie Golf Village
Windermere Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2FU
Sat Nav use BB10 2AA


Coach: Paul McEvoy  Manager: Nicola Clarke Email: nicola-clarke@sky.com

Academy (No handicap down to 36)

  • Sunday 11th July
  • Sunday 8th August
  • Sunday 5th September
  • Sunday 3rd October
Session Times:
  • 10.00am - 11.00am
  • 11.00am - 12.00noon
  • 12.00noon - 1.00pm



SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Susan Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Academy (No handicap down to 36)

  • Saturday 29th May
  • Saturday 26th June
  • Saturday 17th July
  • Saturday 31st July
  • Saturday 28th August
Session Times:
  • 10.00am - 11.00am
  • 11.30pm - 12.30pm
  • 1.00pm - 2.00pm


Summer Training 2021

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Development (Handicaps 18-35)

  • Sunday 30th May
  • Sunday 27th June
  • Sunday 18th July
  • Sunday 1st August
  • Sunday 29th August
Session Times:
  • 10.00am - 11.30am
  • 12.00noon - 1.30pm







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.