More

Lancashire Ladies

The Lighter Side of Lockdown

Saturday 4th April 2020

We want your contributions
Read More...

Competition Entries Suspended

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Temporary suspension of entries
Read More...

County Captain's message

Saturday 28th March 2020

Message from County Captain
Read More...


Inter Club Scratch, Handicap & Bronze Trophies

Venues


Scratch Trophy
  • Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club on Sunday 7th June

Handicap Qualifying rounds
  • South East - Saddleworth Golf Club on Monday 4th May
  • South West - Hurlston Hall Golf Club on Monday 4th May
  • North West - Ashton & Lea Golf Club on Wednesday 6th May
  • East - Burnley Golf Club on Wednesday 6th May

Bronze Qualifying rounds
  • South West - Haydock Park Golf Club on Friday 10th July
  • North West - Lytham Green Drive Golf Club on Monday 13th July
  • South East - North Manchester Golf Club on Monday 13th July
  • East - Towneley Golf Club on Wednesday 15th July

Handicap & Bronze Inter Club Finals
  • Leigh Golf Club on Friday 4th September


Entry fee is £40 per team

The closing date for entries is Wednesday 8th April 2020

To enter one or more of these competitions please complete the following form


Sorry, entries closed on 8th April







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.