More

Lancashire Ladies

Competition Entries Open

Monday 15th June 2020

Applications now open
Read More...

County Vice Captain 2021

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of Vice Captain 2021
Read More...

County President 2021-23

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of President 2021-23
Read More...


Inter Club Scratch, Handicap & Bronze Trophies

Venues


Scratch Trophy
  • Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club on Sunday 7th June

Handicap Qualifying rounds
  • South East - Saddleworth Golf Club on Monday 4th May
  • South West - Hurlston Hall Golf Club on Monday 4th May
  • North West - Ashton & Lea Golf Club on Wednesday 6th May
  • East - Burnley Golf Club on Wednesday 6th May

Bronze Qualifying rounds
  • South West - Haydock Park Golf Club on Friday 10th July
  • North West - Lytham Green Drive Golf Club on Monday 13th July
  • South East - North Manchester Golf Club on Monday 13th July
  • East - Towneley Golf Club on Wednesday 15th July

Handicap & Bronze Inter Club Finals
  • Leigh Golf Club on Friday 4th September


Entry fee is £40 per team

The closing date for entries is Wednesday 8th April 2020

To enter one or more of these competitions please complete the following form


Sorry, entries closed on 8th April







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.