More

Lancashire Ladies

Lancashire Boys v Lancashire Girls at Westhoughton GC

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lancashire Girls v Boys match
Read More...

Sadie Adams wins Lady Derby

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lady Derby Finals
Read More...

Six Lancashire Girls at Sandy Lodge for the English Girls'

Wednesday 26th August 2020

English Girls' Stroke Play Championship
Read More...


Inter Club Scratch, Handicap & Bronze Trophies

Venues


Scratch Trophy
  • Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club on Sunday 11th October


Entry Fee is £40

The closing date for entries is Monday 14th September

Sorry, entries closed at noon on 14th September



The 2020 Handicap & Bronze Inter Clubs have been cancelled

Handicap Qualifying rounds
  • South East - Saddleworth Golf Club on Monday 4th May
  • South West - Hurlston Hall Golf Club on Monday 4th May
  • North West - Ashton & Lea Golf Club on Wednesday 6th May
  • East - Burnley Golf Club on Wednesday 6th May

Bronze Qualifying rounds
  • South West - Haydock Park Golf Club on Friday 10th July
  • North West - Lytham Green Drive Golf Club on Monday 13th July
  • South East - North Manchester Golf Club on Monday 13th July
  • East - Towneley Golf Club on Wednesday 15th July

Handicap & Bronze Inter Club Finals
  • Leigh Golf Club on Friday 4th September


Entry fee is £40 per team

The closing date for entries is Wednesday 8th April 2020

To enter one or more of these competitions please complete the following form


Sorry, entries closed on 8th April







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.