More

Lancashire Ladies

Inter Club Bronze Qualifiers

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Qualifiers for Inter Club Bronze
Read More...

County Match Week Team

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Team announced for County Match Week
Read More...

Anniversary competition

Saturday 5th June 2021

Cancellation of Anniversary competition
Read More...


Inter Club Scratch, Handicap & Bronze Trophies

Venues


Scratch Trophy
  • Haydock Park Golf Club on Sunday 6th June


Handicap Trophy Qualifying rounds
  • North West - Silverdale Golf Club on Friday 7th May
  • East - Bury Golf Club on Monday 24th May
  • South West - Hurlston Hall Golf Club on Thursday 27th May
  • South East - Whitefield Golf Club on Friday 28th May


Bronze Trophy Qualifying rounds
  • South West - Ashton in Makerfield Golf Club on Monday 5th July
  • North West - Bentham Golf Club on Monday 5th July
  • South East - Great Lever & Farnworth Golf Club on Monday 5th July
  • East - Blackburn Golf Club on Monday 5th July


Handicap & Bronze Inter Club Finals
  • Bolton Golf Club on Monday 13th September


Entry fee is £40 per team

The closing date for entries is Wednesay 28th April 2021

To enter one or more of these competitions please complete the following form


Sorry, entries closed on 28th April







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.