Lancashire Ladies

Entrant List for County Championship - Round 1

36 players have been signed up for this competition as of 8:22 AM Wednesday 4th August

Sadie Adams (Burnley)
Louise Aspden (Ellesmere)
Melissa Ball (West Lancashire)
Vanessa Barrow (Fairhaven)
Michelle Black (Rochdale Golf Club)
Leah Butler (Formby Ladies)
Emily Byrne (Formby Ladies Golf Club)
Brogan Calvert (Lancaster)
Elaine Clark (Manchester Golf Club)
Mia Clarke (Hillside)
Lydia Cryer (Nelson)
Holly Durnian (Chorley)
Caitlin Feeney (Pleasington)
Kirsty Field (Clitheroe)
Grace Gallagher (Dean Wood)
Bethany Garton (Royal Lytham & St Annes)
Rebecca Gray (Haydock Park)
Lauren Green (West Lancashire)
Beth Greenhalgh (Manchester Golf Club)
Boh Greenwood (Royal Birkdale)
Bethany Griffiths (Lee Park Golf Club)
Emily Halstead (Crompton & Royton)
Claudia Hastings (Royal Birkdale)
Emily James (Royal Lytham & St Annes)
Emilie Kate May (Pleasington)
Jill McGhie (Lancaster)
Sofia McGhie (Lancaster)
Lauren McLauchlan (Formby Ladies)
Lucy Moss (Heysham Golf Club)
Lauren Oatley (St Annes Old Links)
Holly Philbin (Ormskirk Golf Club)
Katie-Jane Stanley (Manchester Golf Club)
Amelia Taylor (Harwood Golf Club)
Melissa Walker (Formby Ladies)
Nicole Womack (Rochdale Golf Club)
Grace Worth (Blackpool North Shore Golf Club)

Reserve players

No reserve players

Back to County Championship - Round 1

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.