More

Lancashire Ladies

County Captain 2023

Sunday 15th August 2021

County Captain 2022/23
Read More...

Inter Club Bronze Qualifiers

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Qualifiers for Inter Club Bronze
Read More...

County Match Week Team

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Team announced for County Match Week
Read More...


About Us

If you are interested in taking up golf we can help you to join a golf club, advise you on coaching and getting a handicap to enable you to play in club and county competitions. Please  click here to send us an email.

LLCGA Executive Committee 2021

     

President

Sally Hampson
Royal Birkdale                                    

Email:  president@llcga.org







LLCGA Officials 2020-21

Captain

Jacqui Brown
Haydock Park

Email: captain@llcga.org


Vice Captain

Margaret Milne
Woolton & West Lancashire

Email: vicecaptain@llcga.org

Acting Hon Secretary

Elaine Clark
Manchester

Email:  secretary@llcga.org

Hon Treasurer

Delia Naylor
Royal Lytham & St Annes

Email:  treasurer@llcga.org















Committee Members

Maureen Barson Divisional Representative East east@llcga.org Burnley
Karon Unsworth Divisional Representative East east@llcga.org Dunscar
Gill Morris Divisional Representative North West northwest@llcga.org Fairhaven
Sue Moult Divisional Representative North West northwest@llcga.org Shaw Hill
Susan Gray Divisional Representative South West southwest@llcga.org Hesketh
Eleanor Green Divisional Representative South West southwest@llcga.org Westhoughton
Sheila Antrobus Divisional Representative South East southeast@llcga.org Oldham
Pam Ellis Divisional Representative South East southeast@llcga.org Rochdale
Barbara Whiting England Golf Representative - North Division
Manchester
Julie Walker County Junior Organiser juniors@llcga.org Accrington & District
Tracey Bentley County Training Officer training@llcga.org Clitheroe












Shield Representatives

Meryl Wilson South West West Lancashire
Elaine Clark South East Manchester
Judith Harrison East Accrington & District
Linda Marr North West Blackpool North Shore






Handicaps

Barbara Whiting County Area Authority - CONGU Handicapping System handicaps@llcga.org Manchester







LLCGA Welfare Officer

Jackie Snowden

Email: welfare@llcga.org Accrington & District


USGA Course Assessment System Team Leaders

Sue Moult
Shaw Hill
Theresa Noblett
Shaw Hill
Di Grant
Royal Birkdale & Hindley Hall
Diana Cockerill
Fairhaven







LLCGA Life Members

Mrs Ann Howard - Whitefield Golf Club
Miss Ann Irvin MBE - Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club

LLCGA Presidents

Click here to view LLCGA Past Presidents

LLCGA Captains

Click here to view LLCGA Past Captains 

LLCGA Vice Presidents

Mrs Dorothy Wright - Dean Wood Golf Club
Mrs Hilary Green - Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club
Mrs Daphne Johnson - Formby Ladies' Golf Club

Webmaster




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.