More

Lancashire Ladies

Critchley Salver

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Critchley Salver
Read More...

Sheila Maher

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sheila Maher
Read More...

Delamere Comboy Scratch Trophy

Thursday 31st March 2022

Ana wins Comboy Scratch
Read More...


About Us

If you are interested in taking up golf we can help you to join a golf club, advise you on coaching and getting a handicap to enable you to play in club and county competitions. Please  click here to send us an email.

LLCGA Executive Committee 2022

     

President

Sally Hampson
Royal Birkdale                                    

Email:  president@llcga.org







LLCGA Officials 2021-22

Captain

Margaret Milne
West Lancashire &  Woolton

Email: captain@llcga.org

Vice Captain

Agnes King
Rossendale

Email: vicecaptain@llcga.org

Hon Secretary

Elaine Clark
Manchester

Email:  secretary@llcga.org

Hon Treasurer

Delia Naylor
Royal Lytham & St Annes

Email:  treasurer@llcga.org
















Committee Members

Karon Unsworth Divisional Representative East east@llcga.org Dunscar
Eileen Beeney Divisional Representative East east@llcga.org Harwood
Sue Moult Divisional Representative North West northwest@llcga.org Shaw Hill
Gill Morris Divisional Representative North West northwest@llcga.org Fairhaven
Eleanor Green Divisional Representative South West southwest@llcga.org Westhoughton
Susan Gray Divisional Representative South West southwest@llcga.org Southport Old Links
Pam Ellis Divisional Representative South East southeast@llcga.org Rochdale
Vacant Divisional Representative South East southeast@llcga.org
Barbara Whiting England Golf Representative - North Division
Manchester
Julie Walker County Junior Organiser juniors@llcga.org Accrington & District
Tracey Bentley County Training Officer training@llcga.org Clitheroe












Shield Representatives

Meryl Wilson South West West Lancashire
Elaine Clark South East Manchester
Judith Harrison East Accrington & District
Linda Marr North West Blackpool North Shore






Handicaps

Barbara Whiting County Area Authority - CONGU Handicapping System handicaps@llcga.org Manchester







LLCGA Welfare Officer

Jackie Snowden

Email: welfare@llcga.org Accrington & District


USGA Course Assessment System Team Leaders

Sue Moult
Shaw Hill
Theresa Noblett
Shaw Hill
Di Grant
Royal Birkdale & Hindley Hall
Diana Cockerill
Fairhaven







LLCGA Life Members

Mrs Ann Howard - Whitefield Golf Club
Miss Ann Irvin MBE - Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club

LLCGA Presidents

Click here to view LLCGA Past Presidents

LLCGA Captains

Click here to view LLCGA Past Captains 

LLCGA Vice Presidents

Mrs Dorothy Wright - Dean Wood Golf Club
Mrs Hilary Green - Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club
Mrs Daphne Johnson - Formby Ladies' Golf Club

Webmaster




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.