More

Lancashire Ladies

125 Trophy

Thursday 25th January 2024

125 Trophy entrants so far
Read More...

County Unification

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Letter to clubs re County Unification
Read More...

English Women's Open Stroke Play Championship

Friday 25th August 2023

Lancashire players in contention at the English Women's Open Stroke Play Championship
Read More...


About Us

If you are interested in taking up golf we can help you to join a golf club, advise you on coaching and getting a handicap to enable you to play in club and county competitions. Please  click here to send us an email.


LLCGA Officials 2023-24

Captain

Delia Naylor
Royal Lytham & St Annes

Email: captain@llcga.org


President

Anne Baines
Royal Birkdale

Email:   president@llcga.org

Vice Captain

Clare Seddon
Formby Ladies

Email: vicecaptain@llcga.org

Secretary

Elaine Clark
Manchester

Email:  secretary@llcga.org

Treasurer

Colette Connell
West Lancashire

Email:  treasurer@llcga.org


















Board Members

Agnes King Past Captain pastcaptain@llcga.org Rossendale
Karon Unsworth Divisional Representative East  east@llcga.org Dunscar
Eileen Beeney Divisional Representative East  east@llcga.org Harwood
Sue Moult Divisional Representative North West  northwest@llcga.org Shaw Hill
Ann Ballard Divisional Representative North West  northwest@llcga.org St Annes Old Links
Eleanor Green Divisional Representative South West  southwest@llcga.org Westhoughton
Susan Gray Divisional Representative South West  southwest@llcga.org Southport Old Links
Pam Ellis Divisional Representative South East  southeast@llcga.org Rochdale
Vacant Divisional Representative South East  southeast@llcga.org
Julie Walker England Golf Representative - North Division  egnorthrep@llcga.org Accrington & District
Julie Walker County Junior Organiser  juniors@llcga.org Accrington & District
Anne Baines County Training Officer  training@llcga.org Royal Birkdale













Shield Representatives

Meryl Wilson South West swshields@llcga.org West Lancashire
Barbara Whiting South East seshields@llcga.org Manchester and Werneth
Judith Harrison East eshields@llcga.org Accrington & District
Linda Marr North West nwshields@llcga.org Blackpool North Shore






Handicaps

Barbara Whiting County Area Authority - World Handicap System handicaps@llcga.org Manchester and Werneth







LLCGA Welfare Officer

Jackie Snowden

Email: welfare@llcga.org Accrington & District


USGA Course Assessment System Team Leaders

Sue Moult
Shaw Hill
Di Grant
Royal Birkdale & Hindley Hall
Diana Cockerill
Fairhaven
Cherry Hibbert
Fairhaven
Tania Ainsworth
Saddleworth







LLCGA Life Members

Mrs Ann Howard - Whitefield Golf Club
Miss Ann Irvin MBE - Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club
Mrs Angela Caton - Pleasington Golf Club

LLCGA Presidents

Click here to view LLCGA Past Presidents

LLCGA Captains

Click here to view LLCGA Past Captains 

LLCGA Vice Presidents

Mrs Dorothy Wright - Dean Wood Golf Club
Mrs Hilary Green - Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club
Mrs Daphne Johnson - Formby Ladies' Golf Club

Webmaster




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.