More

Lancashire Ladies

Critchley Salver

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Critchley Salver
Read More...

Sheila Maher

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sheila Maher
Read More...

Delamere Comboy Scratch Trophy

Thursday 31st March 2022

Ana wins Comboy Scratch
Read More...

Lancashire Ladies'
County Golf Association


Welcome to the Lancashire Ladies' County Golf Association website. We are here to provide training and competitions for golfers at all levels of the game, from young girls who have yet to hit a ball, to elite golfers representing their County and their Country. So whether you have no handicap, play off 54, or are a scratch golfer, we look forward to meeting you at our events.

ONLINE ENTRY  Join Lancashire Girls  Get into Golf 

In order to continue to receive information from LLCGA will Secretaries/Delegates please fill in the form on the Delegates Information  page.


County Championship - Royal Birkdale Golf Club

Live scoring

Live scoring will be available from Sunday


North Region Close Championship

Wilpshire Golf Club - Monday 1st August

Download entry form here

UPCOMING

COMPETITIONS



County Championship - Round 1 & 2 Sunday 29th May (Tomorrow)
County Championship 2022 - Match Play Monday 30th May (2 days)
Elsie Corlett Summer Meeting Thursday 9th June (12 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Saturday 11th June (14 days)
LGGA Anniversary Competition Sunday 12th June (15 days)
Interclub Scratch Trophy Sunday 19th June (22 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Sunday 3rd July (36 days)
Interclub Bronze North West Qualifier Monday 4th July (37 days)
Interclub Bronze South West Qualifier Monday 4th July (37 days)
Interclub Bronze East Qualifier Wednesday 6th July (39 days)
Interclub Bronze South East Qualifier Wednesday 6th July (39 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Sunday 10th July (43 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 10th July (43 days)
Scott Leggatt Final Monday 11th July (44 days)
Fourball Team Event Monday 11th July (44 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy Sunday 7th August (71 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Sunday 14th August (78 days)
Lady Derby Qualifying Round Wednesday 17th August (81 days)
Frances Smith Trophy Thursday 25th August (89 days)
LGGA 9 Hole Competition Sunday 11th September (106 days)
Interclub Handicap Final Wednesday 14th September (109 days)
Interclub Bronze Final Wednesday 14th September (109 days)
LGGA Autumn Meeting Sunday 18th September (113 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.