More

Lancashire Ladies

England Girls U16 v Ireland

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Lydia chosen for England again
Read More...

Wales v Scotland Match Under 16 & Under 14

Monday 30th September 2019

Emily James makes her international debut for Wales.
Read More...

England Girls U16 v Switzerland Girls U16

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Lydia Cryer plays in England v Switzerland Girls match
Read More...

Bethany Garton - County Champion ​​

Lancashire Ladies'
County Golf Association


Welcome to the Lancashire Ladies' County Golf Association website. We are here to provide training and competitions for golfers at all levels of the game, from young girls who have yet to hit a ball, to elite golfers representing their County and their Country. So whether you have no handicap, play off 54, or are a scratch golfer, we look forward to meeting you at our events.

ONLINE ENTRY  Join Lancashire Girls  Get into Golf 

In order to continue to receive information from LLCGA will Secretaries/Delegates please fill in the form on the Delegates Information  page.

Click here for Notice of AGM at Haydock Park Golf Club on 27th November


Click here to view the 2020 Scratch Shield draw



UPCOMING

COMPETITIONS


LGGA Spring Meeting Sunday 26th April 2020 (166 days)
County Championship Qualifying - Round 1 Sunday 24th May 2020 (194 days)
Elsie Corlett Summer Meeting Friday 5th June 2020 (206 days)
LGGA Anniversary Competition Sunday 14th June 2020 (215 days)
Fourball Team Event Thursday 2nd July 2020 (233 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Round 1 Sunday 5th July 2020 (236 days)
LLCGA Junior Championship - Stableford Sunday 5th July 2020 (236 days)
LGGA Millennium Trophy Sunday 16th August 2020 (278 days)



Results

Interclub Handicap & Bronze Finals
Nelson Golf Club - Wednesday 18th September

Team Results:

Handicap
Bronze

Interclub Bronze Final Wednesday 18th September

1st Amanda Webb (42) 40

Interclub Handicap Final Wednesday 18th September

1st Maureen Ludden (20) 70




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.