More

Lancashire Ladies

125 Trophy

Thursday 25th January 2024

125 Trophy entrants so far
Read More...

County Unification

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Letter to clubs re County Unification
Read More...

English Women's Open Stroke Play Championship

Friday 25th August 2023

Lancashire players in contention at the English Women's Open Stroke Play Championship
Read More...


Handicap Shield 2024

South West

Group 1

Childwall Swallows Ashton in Makerfield
Huyton & Prescot Formby Ladies Pines  Royal Birkdale Woolton Foxes

    


Upcoming Fixtures

Mon 15th Apr 2024 Huyton & Prescot v Formby Ladies Pines
Thu 25th Apr 2024 Huyton & Prescot v Royal Birkdale
Mon 29th Apr 2024 Childwall Swallows v Royal Birkdale
Fri 3rd May 2024 Ashton in Makerfield v Childwall Swallows
Mon 13th May 2024 Formby Ladies Pines v Royal Birkdale
Thu 16th May 2024 Ashton in Makerfield v Woolton Foxes
Mon 20th May 2024 Childwall Swallows v Formby Ladies Pines
Thu 23rd May 2024 Huyton & Prescot v Ashton in Makerfield
Fri 24th May 2024 Childwall Swallows v Woolton Foxes
Fri 24th May 2024 Royal Birkdale v Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 31st May 2024 Royal Birkdale v Childwall Swallows
Mon 3rd Jun 2024 Ashton in Makerfield v Huyton & Prescot
Mon 3rd Jun 2024 Royal Birkdale v Woolton Foxes
Wed 5th Jun 2024 Formby Ladies Pines v Woolton Foxes
Mon 10th Jun 2024 Ashton in Makerfield v Formby Ladies Pines
Mon 10th Jun 2024 Woolton Foxes v Childwall Swallows
Thu 13th Jun 2024 Huyton & Prescot v Woolton Foxes
Mon 17th Jun 2024 Ashton in Makerfield v Royal Birkdale
Mon 17th Jun 2024 Childwall Swallows v Huyton & Prescot
Fri 21st Jun 2024 Formby Ladies Pines v Ashton in Makerfield
Wed 26th Jun 2024 Formby Ladies Pines v Childwall Swallows
Wed 26th Jun 2024 Woolton Foxes v Huyton & Prescot
Fri 28th Jun 2024 Royal Birkdale v Ashton in Makerfield
Wed 3rd Jul 2024 Woolton Foxes v Formby Ladies Pines
Thu 4th Jul 2024 Huyton & Prescot v Childwall Swallows
Thu 4th Jul 2024 Woolton Foxes v Royal Birkdale
Mon 8th Jul 2024 Childwall Swallows v Ashton in Makerfield
Mon 8th Jul 2024 Formby Ladies Pines v Huyton & Prescot
Fri 12th Jul 2024 Royal Birkdale v Huyton & Prescot
Fri 12th Jul 2024 Woolton Foxes v Ashton in Makerfield

Results

No Results found for 2024

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.