More

Lancashire Ladies

Girls' Amateur Championship

Thursday 11th August 2022

Emily James upsets top ranked Swede
Read More...

Girls Home Internationals

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Emily James selected for Wales
Read More...

Brenda Flett

Sunday 17th July 2022

Brenda Flett
Read More...


Handicap Shield 2022

South West

Group 1

West Lancashire Hillside Links Westhoughton Mossock Hall Hindley Hall Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard

    


Upcoming Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found

Results

Wed 13th Jul 2022 West Lancashire 2 - 3 Hillside Links
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard 3 - 2 Westhoughton
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Westhoughton 3½ - 1½ Hindley Hall
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Hindley Hall 5 - 0 Hillside Links
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Hillside Links 3½ - 1½ West Lancashire
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard 4½ - ½ Hillside Links
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Hindley Hall 5 - 0 Mossock Hall
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Westhoughton 5 - 0 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Hillside Links 4 - 1 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Mossock Hall 4 - 1 Hillside Links
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Westhoughton 5 - 0 West Lancashire
Mon 13th Jun 2022 West Lancashire 3 - 2 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Hindley Hall 4 - 1 West Lancashire
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard 2 - 3 Hindley Hall
Mon 30th May 2022 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard 5 - 0 Mossock Hall
Fri 27th May 2022 Mossock Hall 2 - 3 Hindley Hall
Wed 25th May 2022 West Lancashire 5 - 0 Mossock Hall
Mon 23rd May 2022 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard 4½ - ½ West Lancashire
Fri 20th May 2022 Hindley Hall 4 - 1 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard
Fri 20th May 2022 Westhoughton 3½ - 1½ Hillside Links
Fri 13th May 2022 West Lancashire 2 - 3 Westhoughton
Tue 10th May 2022 Hindley Hall 2½ - 2½ Westhoughton
Mon 9th May 2022 Westhoughton 5 - 0 Mossock Hall
Fri 6th May 2022 Mossock Hall 3 - 2 Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Hillside Links 5 - 0 Westhoughton
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Mossock Hall 2½ - 2½ West Lancashire
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Hillside Links 4 - 1 Hindley Hall
Wed 20th Apr 2022 West Lancashire 4 - 1 Hindley Hall
Fri 8th Apr 2022 Hillside Links 5 - 0 Mossock Hall
Mon 4th Apr 2022 Mossock Hall 0 - 5 Westhoughton

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Westhoughton 10 7 1 2 15 50 33 3 14 34.5
2nd Hindley Hall 10 6 1 3 13 50 28 4 18 30
3rd Hillside Links 10 6 0 4 12 50 26 3 21 27.5
4th Ashton in Makerfield Gerrard 10 4 0 6 8 50 23 4 23 25
5th West Lancashire 10 3 1 6 7 50 18 7 25 21.5
6th Mossock Hall 10 2 1 7 5 50 11 1 38 11.5

Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at St Annes Old Links Golf Club on Thursday 8th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.