More

Lancashire Ladies

Abraham Trophy

Thursday 20th June 2019

Qualifiers for 2019 Abraham Trophy
Read More...

County Match Week Team

Friday 7th June 2019

Lancashire team for County Match Week
Read More...

Scott Leggatt Foursomes Results

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Qualifiers for Scott Leggatt Final
Read More...


Handicap Shield

South West

Group 4

Gathurst Dean Wood Lee Park Huyton & Prescot Hurlston Hall Ashton in Makerfield

    


Upcoming Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found

Results

Fri 12th Jul 2019 Lee Park 4 - 1 Gathurst
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Hurlston Hall 0 - 0 Match Report Available Huyton & Prescot
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Lee Park 5 - 0 Hurlston Hall
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Gathurst 1½ - 3½ Lee Park
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 3½ - 1½ Huyton & Prescot
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Huyton & Prescot
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 3½ - 1½ Lee Park
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Hurlston Hall 4 - 1 Gathurst
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Huyton & Prescot 3 - 2 Gathurst
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Huyton & Prescot 3½ - 1½ Lee Park
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2 - 3 Dean Wood
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Dean Wood 5 - 0 Ashton in Makerfield
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Gathurst 2 - 3 Hurlston Hall
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2 - 3 Gathurst
Fri 31st May 2019 Gathurst 0 - 5 Dean Wood
Wed 29th May 2019 Huyton & Prescot 2 - 3 Dean Wood
Tue 28th May 2019 Hurlston Hall 1½ - 3½ Ashton in Makerfield
Thu 23rd May 2019 Hurlston Hall 3 - 2 Dean Wood
Thu 23rd May 2019 Lee Park 3 - 2 Ashton in Makerfield
Mon 20th May 2019 Dean Wood 5 - 0 Lee Park
Mon 20th May 2019 Huyton & Prescot 2 - 3 Ashton in Makerfield
Fri 17th May 2019 Gathurst 2 - 3 Huyton & Prescot
Fri 10th May 2019 Gathurst 2½ - 2½ Ashton in Makerfield
Thu 9th May 2019 Lee Park 1 - 4 Dean Wood
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2 - 3 Hurlston Hall
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Dean Wood 4 - 1 Gathurst
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Hurlston Hall 2½ - 2½ Lee Park
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Lee Park 4 - 1 Huyton & Prescot
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Huyton & Prescot 1½ - 3½ Hurlston Hall

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Dean Wood 10 9 0 1 18 50 38 2 10 39
2nd Lee Park 10 5 1 4 11 50 24 4 22 26
3rd Hurlston Hall 9 5 1 3 11 45 18 7 20 21.5
4th Ashton in Makerfield 10 4 1 5 9 50 20 8 22 24
5th Huyton & Prescot 9 3 0 6 6 45 16 5 24 18.5
6th Gathurst 10 1 1 8 3 50 13 6 31 16

Hurlston Hall and Huyton & Prescot were unable to rearrange their fixture. Therefore, as per Shield Regulations, no points are awarded to either team for this match.

Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at Huyton & Prescot Golf Club on Monday 9th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.