More

Lancashire Ladies

England Girls U16 v Ireland

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Lydia chosen for England again
Read More...

Wales v Scotland Match Under 16 & Under 14

Monday 30th September 2019

Emily James makes her international debut for Wales.
Read More...

England Girls U16 v Switzerland Girls U16

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Lydia Cryer plays in England v Switzerland Girls match
Read More...


Handicap Shield

South West

Group 3

Widnes Wigan Hesketh West Lancashire Hilton Grange Park Roses Formby Ladies Dunes

    


Upcoming Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found

Results

Mon 15th Jul 2019 Widnes TBC Grange Park Roses
Fri 12th Jul 2019 West Lancashire Hilton 3 - 2 Widnes
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Grange Park Roses 4 - 1 Wigan
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Hesketh 1 - 4 Wigan
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Grange Park Roses 3 - 2 Formby Ladies Dunes
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Wigan 3 - 2 Hesketh
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Dunes 3½ - 1½ Grange Park Roses
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Hesketh 2 - 3 Grange Park Roses
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Dunes 3 - 2 Wigan
Fri 21st Jun 2019 West Lancashire Hilton 4 - 1 Hesketh
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Grange Park Roses 2½ - 2½ West Lancashire Hilton
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Hesketh 0 - 5 Formby Ladies Dunes
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Wigan 3 - 2 West Lancashire Hilton
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Widnes 1½ - 3½ Hesketh
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Widnes 4 - 1 West Lancashire Hilton
Thu 30th May 2019 Wigan 2½ - 2½ Widnes
Wed 29th May 2019 West Lancashire Hilton 3½ - 1½ Grange Park Roses
Mon 20th May 2019 Grange Park Roses 4 - 1 Hesketh
Mon 20th May 2019 Wigan 2 - 3 Formby Ladies Dunes
Fri 17th May 2019 Widnes 3 - 2 Formby Ladies Dunes
Sun 12th May 2019 Widnes 3 - 2 Wigan
Fri 3rd May 2019 Hesketh 4 - 1 Widnes
Fri 3rd May 2019 West Lancashire Hilton 2 - 3 Formby Ladies Dunes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Grange Park Roses 5 - 0 Widnes
Thu 25th Apr 2019 West Lancashire Hilton 4 - 1 Wigan
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Dunes 4 - 1 Widnes
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Hesketh 3½ - 1½ West Lancashire Hilton
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Wigan 2 - 3 Grange Park Roses
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Dunes 5 - 0 Hesketh
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Formby Ladies Dunes 5 - 0 West Lancashire Hilton

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Formby Ladies Dunes 10 8 0 2 16 50 35 1 14 35.5
2nd Grange Park Roses 9 6 1 2 13 45 26 3 16 27.5
3rd West Lancashire Hilton 10 4 1 5 9 50 21 5 24 23.5
4th Wigan 10 3 1 6 7 50 21 3 26 22.5
5th Widnes 9 3 1 5 7 45 14 8 23 18
6th Hesketh 10 3 0 7 6 50 16 4 30 18


Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at Huyton & Prescot Golf Club on Monday 9th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.