More

Lancashire Ladies

England Golf Awards 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Lancashire nominated as County of the year
Read More...

LLCGA has a new website

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Introduction to our new website
Read More...


Handicap Shield

South West

Group 2

OrmskirkChildwall SwallowsAllerton ManorSouthport Old LinksSouthport & Ainsdale BraidChildwall Swifts

    


Upcoming Fixtures

Mon 8th Jul 2019 Childwall Swifts v Allerton Manor
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Childwall Swifts v Southport Old Links
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid v Southport Old Links
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid v Childwall Swifts
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor v Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Childwall Swifts v Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Childwall Swallows v Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Childwall Swifts v Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Ormskirk Lathom v Southport Old Links
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid v Childwall Swallows
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Allerton Manor v Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Tue 28th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid v Allerton Manor
Thu 23rd May 2019 Ormskirk Lathom v Childwall Swallows
Mon 20th May 2019 Allerton Manor v Childwall Swifts
Mon 20th May 2019 Childwall Swallows v Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Sun 12th May 2019 Allerton Manor v Southport Old Links
Fri 3rd May 2019 Ormskirk Lathom v Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Thu 2nd May 2019 Childwall Swallows v Southport Old Links
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Allerton Manor v Childwall Swallows
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Childwall Swallows v Childwall Swifts
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Ormskirk Lathom v Allerton Manor
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Childwall Swifts v Childwall Swallows
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Southport Old Links v Ormskirk Lathom
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Braid v Ormskirk Lathom
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Childwall Swallows v Allerton Manor
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Southport Old Links v Southport & Ainsdale Braid
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Ormskirk Lathom v Childwall Swifts
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Southport Old Links v Childwall Swallows
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Southport Old Links v Childwall Swifts
Mon 18th Mar 2019 Southport Old Links v Allerton Manor

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.


Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at Huyton & Prescot Golf Club on Monday 9th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.