More

Lancashire Ladies

England Golf Awards 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Lancashire nominated as County of the year
Read More...

LLCGA has a new website

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Introduction to our new website
Read More...


Handicap Shield

South West

Group 1

LeighSouthport & Ainsdale RyderHindley HallFormby Ladies PinesFormby Ladies HeatherHaydock Park

    


Upcoming Fixtures

Mon 8th Jul 2019 Hindley Hall v Haydock Park
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Leigh v Formby Ladies Pines
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Formby Ladies Heather v Hindley Hall
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Haydock Park v Hindley Hall
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Haydock Park v Formby Ladies Heather
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Pines v Hindley Hall
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Leigh v Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Hindley Hall v Formby Ladies Heather
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Leigh v Hindley Hall
Wed 5th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies Pines v Leigh
Wed 29th May 2019 Formby Ladies Pines v Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Tue 28th May 2019 Hindley Hall v Leigh
Fri 24th May 2019 Formby Ladies Heather v Haydock Park
Mon 20th May 2019 Hindley Hall v Formby Ladies Pines
Mon 20th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder v Formby Ladies Heather
Fri 17th May 2019 Haydock Park v Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 17th May 2019 Hindley Hall v Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Fri 10th May 2019 Leigh v Formby Ladies Heather
Tue 7th May 2019 Formby Ladies Heather v Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Fri 3rd May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder v Hindley Hall
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Pines v Formby Ladies Heather
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Haydock Park v Southport & Ainsdale Ryder
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Heather v Leigh
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder v Haydock Park
Tue 9th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder v Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Heather v Formby Ladies Pines
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale Ryder v Leigh
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Formby Ladies Pines v Haydock Park

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.


Finals

The Handicap Shield Finals will take place at Huyton & Prescot Golf Club on Monday 9th September.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.