More

Lancashire Ladies

England Girls U16 v Ireland

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Lydia chosen for England again
Read More...

Wales v Scotland Match Under 16 & Under 14

Monday 30th September 2019

Emily James makes her international debut for Wales.
Read More...

England Girls U16 v Switzerland Girls U16

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Lydia Cryer plays in England v Switzerland Girls match
Read More...


Bronze Shield

South West

Group 3

West Lancashire Hillside Southport & Ainsdale Huyton & Prescot Allerton Manor Hurlston Hall



Upcoming Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found

Results

Fri 12th Jul 2019 Huyton & Prescot 4 - 1 West Lancashire
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Huyton & Prescot 4 - 1 Allerton Manor
Wed 10th Jul 2019 West Lancashire 1 - 4 Hillside
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Allerton Manor 3½ - 1½ Southport & Ainsdale
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 3 - 2 Hillside
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Hillside 4 - 1 West Lancashire
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Hurlston Hall 3 - 2 Southport & Ainsdale
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 Hillside
Mon 17th Jun 2019 West Lancashire 2½ - 2½ Huyton & Prescot
Tue 11th Jun 2019 Allerton Manor ½ - 4½ Hurlston Hall
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Hillside 3 - 2 Huyton & Prescot
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Hurlston Hall 4½ - ½ West Lancashire
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 4½ - ½ Allerton Manor
Thu 30th May 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Huyton & Prescot
Wed 29th May 2019 West Lancashire 0 - 5 Southport & Ainsdale
Fri 24th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 3 - 2 Huyton & Prescot
Wed 22nd May 2019 Huyton & Prescot 2½ - 2½ Southport & Ainsdale
Mon 20th May 2019 West Lancashire 1 - 4 Hurlston Hall
Thu 16th May 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Hillside
Fri 10th May 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 4 - 1 West Lancashire
Thu 9th May 2019 Allerton Manor 2½ - 2½ Huyton & Prescot
Wed 1st May 2019 Huyton & Prescot 4 - 1 Hillside
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Huyton & Prescot 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 2½ - 2½ Hurlston Hall
Tue 16th Apr 2019 Hurlston Hall 5 - 0 Allerton Manor
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Hillside 3 - 2 Southport & Ainsdale
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Hillside 4 - 1 Hurlston Hall
Fri 12th Apr 2019 West Lancashire 4½ - ½ Allerton Manor
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Hillside 5 - 0 Allerton Manor
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Allerton Manor 3 - 2 West Lancashire

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Hurlston Hall 10 7 1 2 15 50 33 5 12 35.5
2nd Southport & Ainsdale 10 5 2 3 12 50 27 6 17 30
3rd Hillside 10 6 0 4 12 50 27 2 21 28
4th Huyton & Prescot 10 4 3 3 11 50 26 3 21 27.5
5th Allerton Manor 10 3 1 6 7 50 12 5 33 14.5
6th West Lancashire 10 1 1 8 3 50 12 5 33 14.5


Finals

The Bronze Shield Finals will take place at Crompton & Royton Golf Club.

Semi Finals - Monday 9th September

Final - Monday 16th September






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.