More

Lancashire Ladies

Abraham Trophy

Thursday 20th June 2019

Qualifiers for 2019 Abraham Trophy
Read More...

County Match Week Team

Friday 7th June 2019

Lancashire team for County Match Week
Read More...

Scott Leggatt Foursomes Results

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Qualifiers for Scott Leggatt Final
Read More...


Bronze Shield

South West

Group 1

Houghwood Ashton in Makerfield Formby Ladies Westhoughton Ormskirk Woolton



Upcoming Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found

Results

Fri 12th Jul 2019 Ormskirk 2½ - 2½ Ashton in Makerfield
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Westhoughton 5 - 0 Woolton
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2½ - 2½ Woolton
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Houghwood 3½ - 1½ Ormskirk
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies 3½ - 1½ Ashton in Makerfield
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Westhoughton 4 - 1 Ormskirk
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Houghwood 3½ - 1½ Formby Ladies
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Westhoughton 4 - 1 Ashton in Makerfield
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Houghwood 2 - 3 Woolton
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Formby Ladies 3 - 2 Ormskirk
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Woolton 5 - 0 Houghwood
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Ormskirk 1 - 4 Formby Ladies
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 4 - 1 Houghwood
Fri 31st May 2019 Ormskirk 1½ - 3½ Woolton
Fri 24th May 2019 Ormskirk 2 - 3 Westhoughton
Tue 21st May 2019 Houghwood 4 - 1 Ashton in Makerfield
Mon 20th May 2019 Woolton 2½ - 2½ Formby Ladies
Fri 17th May 2019 Formby Ladies 2½ - 2½ Houghwood
Fri 10th May 2019 Formby Ladies 2½ - 2½ Westhoughton
Fri 10th May 2019 Ormskirk 3 - 2 Houghwood
Fri 10th May 2019 Woolton 4 - 1 Ashton in Makerfield
Fri 3rd May 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 3 - 2 Ormskirk
Thu 2nd May 2019 Houghwood 2 - 3 Westhoughton
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Formby Ladies 2 - 3 Woolton
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 3½ - 1½ Westhoughton
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Ashton in Makerfield 2½ - 2½ Formby Ladies
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Westhoughton 4 - 1 Houghwood
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Woolton 5 - 0 Ormskirk
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Westhoughton 3½ - 1½ Formby Ladies
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Woolton 3 - 2 Westhoughton

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Woolton 10 7 2 1 16 50 30 3 17 31.5
2nd Westhoughton 10 7 1 2 15 50 31 3 16 32.5
3rd Formby Ladies 10 3 4 3 10 50 22 7 21 25.5
4th Ashton in Makerfield 10 3 3 4 9 50 19 7 24 22.5
5th Houghwood 10 3 1 6 7 50 20 3 27 21.5
6th Ormskirk 10 1 1 8 3 50 14 5 31 16.5


Finals

The Bronze Shield Finals will take place at Crompton & Royton Golf Club.

Semi Finals - Monday 9th September

Final - Monday 16th September






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.