More

Lancashire Ladies

England Girls U16 v Ireland

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Lydia chosen for England again
Read More...

Wales v Scotland Match Under 16 & Under 14

Monday 30th September 2019

Emily James makes her international debut for Wales.
Read More...

England Girls U16 v Switzerland Girls U16

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Lydia Cryer plays in England v Switzerland Girls match
Read More...


Bronze Shield

North West

Group 1

Leyland Shaw Hill Morecambe Grange over Sands Lytham Green Drive Lancaster



Upcoming Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found

Results

Fri 12th Jul 2019 Lancaster 2 - 3 Shaw Hill
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Shaw Hill 3 - 2 Lancaster
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Lancaster 5 - 0 Lytham Green Drive
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Morecambe 2 - 3 Leyland
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Leyland 3 - 2 Lancaster
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Morecambe 4½ - ½ Grange over Sands
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Lytham Green Drive 5 - 0 Grange over Sands
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Shaw Hill 4½ - ½ Grange over Sands
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Lytham Green Drive 3 - 2 Lancaster
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Grange over Sands 1½ - 3½ Morecambe
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Shaw Hill 5 - 0 Leyland
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Lancaster 3½ - 1½ Morecambe
Fri 31st May 2019 Leyland 2½ - 2½ Morecambe
Tue 28th May 2019 Grange over Sands 4 - 1 Lytham Green Drive
Fri 24th May 2019 Lytham Green Drive 2½ - 2½ Shaw Hill
Fri 24th May 2019 Morecambe 2 - 3 Lancaster
Wed 15th May 2019 Grange over Sands 2½ - 2½ Lancaster
Mon 13th May 2019 Grange over Sands 0 - 5 Leyland
Mon 13th May 2019 Morecambe 3½ - 1½ Shaw Hill
Fri 10th May 2019 Lancaster 4 - 1 Leyland
Fri 10th May 2019 Lytham Green Drive 4 - 1 Morecambe
Tue 7th May 2019 Shaw Hill 4 - 1 Lytham Green Drive
Fri 3rd May 2019 Leyland 5 - 0 Grange over Sands
Fri 3rd May 2019 Shaw Hill 3½ - 1½ Morecambe
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Grange over Sands 2½ - 2½ Shaw Hill
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Leyland 2½ - 2½ Lytham Green Drive
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Lytham Green Drive 4½ - ½ Leyland
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Lancaster 5 - 0 Grange over Sands
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Leyland 2½ - 2½ Shaw Hill
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Morecambe 1½ - 3½ Lytham Green Drive

Standings

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Shaw Hill 10 6 3 1 15 50 28 8 14 32
2nd Lytham Green Drive 10 5 2 3 12 50 25 4 21 27
3rd Lancaster 10 5 1 4 11 50 29 4 17 31
4th Leyland 10 4 3 3 11 50 23 4 23 25
5th Morecambe 10 3 1 6 7 50 20 7 23 23.5
6th Grange over Sands 10 1 2 7 4 50 9 5 36 11.5


Finals

The Bronze Shield Finals will take place at Crompton & Royton Golf Club.

Semi Finals - Monday 9th September

Final - Monday 16th September






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.