More

Lancashire Ladies

Lancashire Boys v Lancashire Girls at Westhoughton GC

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lancashire Girls v Boys match
Read More...

Sadie Adams wins Lady Derby

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Lady Derby Finals
Read More...

Six Lancashire Girls at Sandy Lodge for the English Girls'

Wednesday 26th August 2020

English Girls' Stroke Play Championship
Read More...


LLCGA Junior Training

If you are new to golf and want to join the Lancashire Girls' Golf Association and take part in this training please contact juniors@llcga.org

  • The cost of each session will be payable online in advance
  • Regional Training will again take place at Prairie Golf Village Burnley and Southport Golf Academy
  • Intermediate Training will be at Southport Golf Academy
  • County Squad Training is by invitation from LLCGA

Julie Walker LLCGA  County  Junior Organiser March 2019

All girls who have been in our 2019 squads should have received an invitation. Contact juniors@llcga.org if you have not. We would welcome any new player or LGGA member who is not already in one.

To apply for Autumn/Winter Training click here


Regional Autumn & Winter Training 2020/2021

THE PRAIRIE GOLF VILLAGE

The Prairie Golf Village
Windermere Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2FU
Sat Nav use BB10 2AA


Coach: Paul McEvoy  Manager: Nicola Clarke Email: nicola-clarke@sky.com

Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Sunday 18th October
  • Sunday 21st November
  • Sunday 24th January
  • Sunday 21st February
  • Sunday 21st March
  • Sunday 18th April

Times of sessions and any further details will be sent to all girls by Nicola.

All groups will have a maximum of 5 players


SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Susan Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

 Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Saturday 12th September
  • Saturday 10th October
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Saturday 9th January
  • Saturday 6th February
  • Saturday 6th March
Times:
  • Group 1: 9.30am - 10.30am
  • Group 2: 10.50am - 11.50pm
  • Group 3:  12.10pm -   1.10pm
  • Group 4: 1.30pm - 2.30pm
All groups will have a maximum of 5 players

Intermediate Autumn & Winter Training 2020/2021

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Intermediate Girls (Handicaps 21-35)

  • Sunday 13th September
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Sunday 8th November
  • Sunday 10th January
  • Sunday 7th February
  • Sunday 7th March
Times:
  • Group 1: 10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00am -  1.30pm
All groups will have a maximum of 5 players

Eagles Autumn and Winter Training 2020/2021

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 


Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Eagles 1 (Handicaps 10-14) 

  • Saturday 14th November
  • Saturday 16th January
  • Saturday 20th February
  • Saturday 20th March
Times:
  • Group 1:  9.30am - 11.00am
  • Group 2: 11.30am - 1.00pm
  • Group 3: 1.30pm - 3.00pm
All groups will have a maximum of 5 players


Eagles 2 (Handicaps 15-20)

  • Sunday  15th November
  • Sunday  17th January
  • Sunday  21st February
  • Sunday  21st March
Times:
  • Group 1:  9.30am-11.00am
  • Group 2: 11.30am - 1.00pm 
  • Group 3: 1.30pm - 3.00pm
All groups will have a maximum of 5 players





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.