More

Lancashire Ladies

Competition Entries Open

Monday 15th June 2020

Applications now open
Read More...

County Vice Captain 2021

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of Vice Captain 2021
Read More...

County President 2021-23

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Announcement of President 2021-23
Read More...


LLCGA Junior Training

If you are new to golf and want to join the Lancashire Girls' Golf Association and take part in this training please contact juniors@llcga.org

  • The cost of each session will be payable on the day
  • Regional Training will again take place at Prairie Golf Village Burnley and Southport Golf Academy
  • Intermediate Training will be at Southport Golf Academy
  • County Squad Training is by invitation from LLCGA

Julie Walker LLCGA  County  Junior Organiser March 2019

All girls who have been in our 2019 squads should have received an invitation. Contact juniors@llcga.org if you have not. We would welcome any new player or LGGA member who is not already in one.

For Summer training dates click here


Regional Autumn & Winter Training 2019/2020

THE PRAIRIE GOLF VILLAGE

The Prairie Golf Village
Windermere Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2FU
Sat Nav use BB10 2AA


Coach: Paul McEvoy  Manager: Nicola Clarke Email: nicola-clarke@sky.com

Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Dates to follow

Times of sessions and any further details will be sent to all girls by Nicola.

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Susan Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

 Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 12th January
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Sunday 29th March
Times:
  • Group 2:  11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Group 3:   1.00pm -   2.00pm 


  • Sunday 10th November
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Sunday 8th March
Times:
  • Group 4 :  2.00pm - 3.00pm


Intermediate Autumn & Winter Training 2019/2020

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Intermediate Girls (Handicaps 21-35)

  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 21st March


  • Group 1: 10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00pm -  1.30pm

Eagles Autumn and Winter Training 2019/2020

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 


Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Eagles 1 (Handicaps 10-14) 

  • Sunday 10th November
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Sunday 8th March


  • Group 1:  10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2:   12.00pm - 1.30pm


Eagles 2 (Handicaps 15-20)

  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Saturday 7th March


  • Group 1:  10.00am-11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00pm - 1.30pm 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.