More

Lancashire Ladies

England Golf Awards 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Lancashire nominated as County of the year
Read More...

LLCGA has a new website

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Introduction to our new website
Read More...


LLCGA Autumn & Winter Training

If you are new to golf and want to join the Lancashire Girls' Golf Association and take part in this training please contact news@llcga.org  

  • The cost of each session will be £5 payable on the day
  • Regional Training will again take place at Prairie Golf Village Burnley and Southport Golf Academy
  • Intermediate and Eagles Training will be at Southport Golf Academy
  • County Squad Training is by invitation from LLCGA

Julie Walker LLCGA Acting Junior's County Training Officer   October 2018 

We are now taking applications for Junior Autumn and Winter Training. All girls who have been in our 2018 squads should have received an invitation. Contact angelacaton@btinternet.com if you have not. We would welcome any new player or LGGA member who is not already in one.

To join just click here for the Application Form.

Regional Autumn & Winter Training

THE PRAIRIE GOLF VILLAGE

The Prairie Golf Village
Windermere Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2FU
Sat Nav use BB10 2AA


Coach: Paul McEvoy  Manager: Nicola Clarke Email: nicola-clarke@sky.com

Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Sunday 28th October      
  • Sunday 25th November         
  • Sunday 24th February         
  • Sunday 24th March 

Times of sessions and any further details will be sent to all girls by Nicola.

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Susan Gray 

 Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Sunday 4th November         
  • Sunday 2nd December    
  •  Saturday 9th February    
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Group 1:  10.00am - 11.00am
  • Group 2:  11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Group 3:   1.00pm -   2.00pm 


Intermediate Autumn and Winter Training

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Intermediate Girls (Handicaps 21-35)

  • Sunday 11th November         
  • Sunday 13th January         
  • Sunday 3rd February         
  • Sunday 17th March 
  • Group 1: 10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00pm -  1.30pm
  • Group 3:   2.00pm -  3.30pm 


Eagles Autumn and Winter Training

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 


Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray@outlook.com 

Eagles 1 (Handicaps 10-14) 

  • Saturday 10th November          
  • Saturday 8th December         
  • Sunday 10th February          
  • Sunday 10th March

  • Group 1:  10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2:   12.00pm - 1.30pm
  • Group 3.     2.00pm -  3.30pm 


Eagles 2 (Handicaps 15-20). 

  • Sunday 18th November         
  • Sunday 1st December         
  • Saturday 2nd February       
  •  Sunday 24th March 
  • Group 1:  10.00am-11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00pm - 1.30pm 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.