More

Lancashire Ladies

Mrs Isobel Parker

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Mrs Isobel Parker - Funeral arrangements
Read More...

Delegates meeting

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Delegates meeting , Monday 4th March
Read More...

England Golf Awards 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Lancashire nominated as County of the year
Read More...


LLCGA Summer Training

If you are new to golf and want to join the Lancashire Girls' Golf Association and take part in this training please contact juniors@llcga.org

  • The cost of each session will be £5 payable on the day
  • Regional Training will again take place at Prairie Golf Village Burnley and Southport Golf Academy
  • Intermediate Training will be at Southport Golf Academy
  • County Squad Training is by invitation from LLCGA

Julie Walker LLCGA  County  Junior Organiser March 2019

We are now taking applications for Junior Summer Training. All girls who have been in our 2018 squads should have received an invitation. Contact juniors@llcga.org if you have not. We would welcome any new player or LGGA member who is not already in one.

To join just click here for the Application Form.

Regional Summer Training

THE PRAIRIE GOLF VILLAGE

The Prairie Golf Village
Windermere Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2FU
Sat Nav use BB10 2AA


Coach: Paul McEvoy  Manager: Nicola Clarke Email: nicola-clarke@sky.com

Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 4th August

Times of sessions and any further details will be sent to all girls by Nicola.

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Susan Gray 

 Regional Girls (No handicap down to 36). 

  • Sunday 12th May
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 1st September
Sunday group times are:
  • Group 1:  10.00am - 11.15am
  • Group 2:  11.45am - 1.00pm
  • Group 3:   1.30pm -   2.45pm 


July dates are evening times: 6.00pm - 7.30pm
  • Monday 8th July
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Friday 12th July


Intermediate Summer Training

SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 

Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager: Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray1@outlook.com

Intermediate Girls (Handicaps 21-35)

  • Sunday 5th May
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 8th September
Sunday group times are:
  • Group 1: 10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00pm -  1.30pm
  • Group 3: 2.00pm -  3.30pm 


July dates are evening times: 6.00pm - 7.30pm
  • Monday 15th July
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Friday 19th July


Eagles Autumn and Winter Training 2019

Dates will be posted later in the year


SOUTHPORT GOLF ACADEMY 


Southport Golf Academy
Leisure Lakes Complex
Mere Brow
Tarleton
PR4 6JX

Coach: James Carpenter   Manager Sue Gray Email: susan_p_gray@outlook.com 

Eagles 1 (Handicaps 10-14) 

  • Dates will follow later in the year


  • Group 1:  10.00am - 11.30am
  • Group 2:   12.00pm - 1.30pm
  • Group 3.     2.00pm -  3.30pm 


Eagles 2 (Handicaps 15-20). 

  • Dates will follow later in the year


  • Group 1:  10.00am-11.30am
  • Group 2: 12.00pm - 1.30pm 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.